Contact Us

Your comments and suggestions are important to us as we continue to improve our product and services.

National Office for Research on Measurement and Evaluation Systems

University of Arkansas
346 North West Avenue
WAAX 302
Fayetteville, AR 72701

E- mail: normes@uark.edu
Phone: (479)575-5593
Fax: (479)575-5185

Faculty:


Dr. Sean Mulvenon
Professor of Educational Statistics and Research Methods
Director of NORMES
Vitae: [ pdf]
seanm@uark.edu


Dr. Charles Stegman
Professor of Educational Statistics and Research Methods
Associate Director of NORMES
cstegman@uark.edu


Dr. Wen-Jou Lo
Assistant Professor, ESRM

Staff:


Santhosh Anand
Research Associate (Web engineering and programming)
anand.santhosh@gmail.com

Kyle Cowan
Research Associate (Director of IT)
kcowan@uark.edu

Jennifer Williams
Administrative Assistant II
jaw016@uark.edu


Kelli Blackford
Program evaluation
kblackfo@uark.edu

Graduate Assistants:

Jill Davis
Program Evaluation
jad014@uark.edu

Kristen Ritterbush
Program Evaluation
kritterb@uark.edu

Matt Sylvest
Program Evaluation
msylvest@uark.edu

Kelly Horn
Program Evaluation
krhorn@uark.edu

  • Latest News
  • Welcome To NORMES
  • Subscribe

Contact Us

NORMES
University of Arkansas
346 North West Avenue
302 WAAX Fayetteville, AR 72701
E- mail: normes@uark.edu
Phone: (479)575-5593
Fax: (479)575-5185